Our members make up our board

Member companies leverage the expertise and contacts of other members through co-owning and co-governing the institution.

No other educational institution offers companies the opportunity to participate actively and strongly influence the development of its curricula. Members are represented on the Board and also form an Advisory Educational committee that meets twice a year to give feedback, express specific management development needs, and to jointly develop new learning solutions.

Board of Directors

Robert Brunck


Former Chairman, CGG

Jérôme Tixier


Executive Vice-President Human Resources, L’Oréal

Chris Evans


Former UK Human Resources Director, Royal & SunAlliance Insurance plc

Gérard Mura

Assistant Treasurer

Chief Executive Officer, SAFE

Bruno Guillemet

Director - Valeo representation

Senior Vice-President, Human Resources

Suresh Tripathi

Director - Tata Steel representation

Managing Director

Jérôme Stoll

Director - Renault representation

Executive Vice-President, Chief Performance Officer,
Sales & Marketing, Chairman of Renault Sport

Jean Veillon


Chairman of the Supervisory Board, SOLVING EFESO

Matthew Taylor

Director, Bekaert representation

Chief Executive Officer, BEKAERT

Anjali Raina


Executive Director, HBS

Julien Fayet


Managing Director, SchoolLab

Thomas Hinterseer

Managing Director, CEDEP

Stéphane Houot

Director General of Administration, CEDEP

Jens Meyer

Dean of Programmes, CEDEP